Skip to content
July 12, 2012 / b. honey

the triumphant return of the cave baby blog ♥

Hi, Internet!
It’s been a wild few months, but after mad turbulence, the family is happy and healthy and The Soft Museum is gaining new fans each day, which I will chronicle next blog.

For now, I’d like to reintroduce ya’ll to some new yumyum visual art that I made with my own little Cave Baby hands ♥

manifestation of the psychic mind

uh-oh, artsnarks!!!
i’m using photoshop to color in images from my sketchbook :O
i must not be a “real” artist ;D
((inappropriate elbowing))
and foe the appreciators, this is a manifestation of the psychic mind ♥ hope you enjoy!

here’s a little jam to jam

cotton candy beehive

cotton candy beehives, ya’ll
ink & colored pencil
in my sketchbook
2012

day dream

day dream
ballpoint pen
in my sketchbook
2012

 the yellow page ♥ ink, ballpoint pen in my sketchbook 2012

the yellow page ♥
ink, ballpoint pen
in my sketchbook
2012

 new growth! ink in my sketchbook 2012


new growth!
ink
in my sketchbook
2012

 f*ck it all, just draw pencil in my sketchbook 2012


f*ck it all, just draw
pencil
in my sketchbook
2012

i hope you’re liking these :D
the last one’s my favorite. art has gotten me through the craziest of times!

if you wanna see more, check out my galleries
if you wanna see my collection of ephemera check out the CaveBaby Tumblr, it’s mighty amusing!

alright!
back to work! back to the adventure! back to life! back from the grave!

CAVE♥BABY

 

 

 

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. listengirlfriends / Jan 24 2013 10:22 pm

    You are just soo amazingly talented! Love where your mind goes….

    • b. honey / Jan 25 2013 1:32 am

      thank you so much♥ i’m glad i “met” you, i love your academic/fashion mashup. if i wasn’t here, that’s where i’d want to be!

Leave a Reply

