Skip to content
March 28, 2012 / b. honey

wading through the time warp

myself as a kinnara. you know it's me 'cause it says HONEY underneath.

.new art from the sketchbook & cavebaby wonderful lifetime.

yay! thesoftmuseum.com is like, almost totally updated :D check back next week for our annual egg hunt! every day, we become closer to being independent of THE MAN, of mini-wage, of the laws of gravity.

o yeah, u can bounce if u want to ♥

Rainbow Serpent Meditation. Ink. I just updated my galleries, just click here to checkcheck it.

Rainbow Serpent Meditation. I like to try & be conscious of every mark. Ink, no sketching or pencil :) I just updated my galleries, just click here to checkcheck it.

Mother of Strength. Ink. This is my favorite lately. The Mother of the Universe in between our world and the cosmos!

Mother of Strength. Ink. This is my favorite lately. The Mother of the Universe in between our world and the cosmos! i said it before, but to check out more work, click & you shall receive :)

myself as a kinnara. you know it's me 'cause it says HONEY underneath.

myself as a kinnari. you know it's me 'cause it says HONEY underneath. click here to learn more about the mythical kinnara :D

the soft museum! raw cut. prolly do a digital fill later on.

the soft museum! raw cut. prolly do a digital fill later on.

another raw one. a girl going about her business, but in the next plane of reality, she is both an androgynous spiritual being and herself at the same time :)

another raw one. a girl going about her business, but in the next plane of reality, she is both an androgynous spiritual being and herself at the same time :)

just a yummy sketch♥

just a yummy sketch♥

when CaveBaby was a CaveBaby! Good diplay of personality, but didn't make the website cut ;)

when CaveBaby was a CaveBaby! Good display of personality, but didn't make the website cut ;)

CAVEBABY & they will know my name across the DUZTY SOUFWEST

CAVEBABY & they will know my name across the DUZTY SOUFWEST
a soft museum original!

UGH! are those PRIZMEYEZ??? prepping for the newest soft museum collabo!

UGH! are those PRIZMEYEZ??? prepping for the newest soft museum collabo! check out the PrizmEyez site! bigbig ups!

k i won't lie. i dream of cheese wedges ♥♥♥

k i won't lie. i dream of cheese wedges ♥♥♥

one of my best homies does hair... but not here... we should check it sometime, u &me.

one of my best homies does hair... but not here... we should check it sometime tho, u&me. i ♥ santa fe

stay positive! it’s not just some kind of cutesy catch phrase. it can become a lifestyle of miracles!

CaveBaby♥

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Zen and Genki / Mar 28 2012 10:50 am

    love love love, “just a yummy sketch”…that bow is wonderful!

Leave a Reply

