Skip to content
October 1, 2010 / b. honey

trees on fire.

my heart feels light and good. the leaves are changing to yellow. the sun is shining and it is still warm.


life is beautiful. i have many family and friends who i love and appreciate at all times. times are going good and my soul feels gentle and strong. every day my goal is to try something new, do something creative, live my life in such a way that makes myself proud. rinse and repeat.

THE NEW ADVENTURES OF AN OLD CREATION:

my nephew nickle, flying a kite♥

storm rollin in

going to a demension with better hair.

my latest. chose it because she is smiling in this one.

a good soft museum morning and a cuppa gitano coffee and i'm ready for anything!

beautiful desert lifetime!

cain't knock the hussle.

"sorry, nik. we're not going to the mountains. we're going to the dentist!"

i guess it's kind of hard to take ghost pix at daytime..

iconic.

girl's gotta take an important cawl.

"fire in progress"

a love of great importance.

the one, the only, maximus powers

!

a fall day, true and lovely.

the turning leaves had burst to yellow in the mountains... like a bruise.

this is my name.

the travelers

life & thoughts beautiful & interesting!

on top of the universe.

quiet your mind and alow your heart to open.

this poodle is having a moment. i snapped this foe my motha.

tha secret place!

slef portrait holding digital camera

this odd pillar has my birthdate onnit 10-7 (hope it's not a grave!)

frenns in tha woods

ah.. this is what it should always bee like!

oneluv

she is forever happy & one step ahead!

startwin!

baby, the stars shine bright!

even mo' distinguished beauty.

look, it lil' yelpy!

shawty low

baby delicate geometry

fungus.

spots.

"i don't understand... anything at all... how it overtakes me... and i am just so small... do i stand a chance??"

this is when night started settling in.

this shape reminded me of la reina del universio so maybe iwill go back and paint one in♥

gangstagangsta

ALL I NEED ARE MY CHUX & MY FRIENDS

LIL' POUTY

LIL'WONDERFUL

moesy on home

MY HOME, THE CITY DIFFERENT!

down home on an old winding mountain road.

my mobile need sum jewels and sum candy paint

cain't knock the hussle #2

sum ruff stuff. photoshop then drop ♥

nice lil page

loli*goth

never ending pasta bowl among other subjects.

strawberry letter

japanese schoolgirl wild and possessed!

gittin high (fashion)

comanche girl

vodu

cute leaf, but it never shuts up.

this is how i think i look.

partydress! i can't wait to clean this one up!

the princess of pink lady apples.

"in the mean time, git money." max likes her hair ♥

i started reading "how to draw the human head." it's thee shit!

taos san geronimo feast day! but first we made a stop somewhere i've been wanting to go... viva espanola!

and we drove to one of my favorite places!

the view from taos gorge bridge. way high in the air.

yo lil brovah, holdontoya hat!

style shot.

livin' over the edge (just a little)

HERNANDEZ RAZA LOCA

this is the most gangsta thing ever.

i ate all that by myself.

i also ate that whole pot o' red chile. i want to eat it foeeva!

aw♥

i'm thankful that i get to go to my grandparents house and visit with them. my whole family made me and i love and respect them with all that i do.

feast day was of course very beautiful. big shout out to my grandparents, my uncles, my best friend nik, and josee (!) foe making it an amazing day.

at least we didn’t get kicked out of the park.

don’t you love it?

-baby gee.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Jenny O / Oct 1 2010 9:43 pm

    this is like, the best things I’ve ever seen on the internet. I love the whole thing, and the desert.

    • b. honey / Oct 1 2010 10:03 pm

      yo c.u.c takin’ over the internet ♥

Leave a Reply

